ICDL (ICDL = International Computer Drivers License) is the global standard in end user computer skills in the world. It was established in January 1997 by the Council of European Professional Informatics Societies (CEPIS) and in Europe it is known as European Computer Driving License (ECDL)  but in the other parts of the world is known as the International Computer Driving License (ICDL).

The ICDL is a test of practical skills and it measures the success of the training and proves you are competent to use the tool (Computer).

It comprises of SEVEN Modules or tests:

-  Module 1: Theory
-  Module 2: Managing Files
-  Module 3: Microsft Word
-  Module 4: Microsoft Excel
-  Module 5: Microsoft Access Databases
-  Modele 6: Microsoft Power Point
-  Module 7: Internet and Email

Entry Requirements:
A prospective learner should have at least a year end report for Grade 11 or Higher, or an NQF Level 2 Qualification.

For more info. you can contact Mr. Matlalepoo Olrich @ 083 574 7606